Originally posted on Two Heads are Better Than One:

In my opinion, President Obama has turned out to be the greatest fraud perpetrated upon a populace since Toto pulled back the curtain in Oz. He is snake-oil, a wooden nickel and a rubber check, all rolled into one.

His lack of leadership, coupled with his desire to spend, spend, spend our way out of debt, make him not only unfit to lead our country, but unfit to run the convenience store near my house.

There are two articles out which buttress my point on these observations.

The initial one was from Daniel Henninger in the Wall Street Journal, in a post titled “The Un-President”.

Here’s just a bit:

So came the moment late in the Hofstra debate when moderator Candy Crowley looked at Mr. Obama and asked: “Does the buck stop with your secretary of state as far as what went on here?”

Staring back, the president clutched for…

View original 574 more words

About geneb527

Retired, but still spending an inordinant amount of time thinking about all things big and small. I am proud to be a strong constitutional conservative. I am also proud to have been married over 55 years to my wonderful wife, Louise. I continue to be amazed that she has put up with me for such a long time, but have been happy that she decided to do so. "The democracy will cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those who would not," warned Thomas Jefferson.
This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. boudicabpi says:

    Totally agree. He is a perfect fraud.

  2. Thanks so much for the re-blogs, Gene! I’m honored…

    We’re going to in, my friend,…and I may have to DVR the whole thing so I can watch it over again, and again.

    Don’t let up!

Leave a Reply

